For more information, contact your Outdoor Sportsman Group Representative:

East
Tim Boell VP, Distribution Sales and Marketing tboell@outdoorchannel.com (516) 352-2926
Russell Cooper Director, Distribution Sales and Marketing rcooper@outdoorchannel.com (803) 792-5266
Jeff Brown Director, Distribution Sales and Marketing jbrown@thesportsmanchannel.com (262) 853-5456


West
Daniel Soane VP, Distribution Sales and Marketing dsoane@outdoorchannel.com (951) 795-6272
Nathan Holm Director Distribution Sales and Marketing nholm@outdoorchannel.com (951) 375-1680

Affiliate Marketing
Dave Munroe Director of Affiliate Marketing Dave.Munroe@worldfishingnetwork.com (720) 873-5026
Stephanie Thibodeau Affiliate Marketing Manager sthibodeau@outdoorchannel.com (303) 941-0469
Mitch Jones Affiliate Relations Coordinator mjones@outdoorchannel.com (303) 615-8819